Annabel Goldie MSP

10 Shuttle Street, Paisley, Renfrewshire, PA1 1YD
T. 0141 887 6161
(0 user reviews)

Bill Aitken MSP

570 Mosspark Boulevard, Glasgow, G52 1SD
T. 0141 810 5743
(0 user reviews)

Bob Doris MSP

Room 329 Baltic Chambers, 50 Wellington Street, Glasgow, G2 6HJ
T. 0141 202 0675
(0 user reviews)

Jack McConnell MSP

265 Main Street, Wishaw, Lanarkshire, ML2 7NE
T. 01698 303040
(0 user reviews)

Jackie Baillie MSP

125 College Street, Dumbarton, Dunbartonshire, G82 1NH
T. 01389 734 214
(0 user reviews)

Nicola Sturgeon MSP

213 Paisley Road West, Glasgow, G51 1NE
T. 0141 427 4590
(0 user reviews)

Wendy Alexander MSP

Abbey Mill Business Centre, 12 Seedhill Road, Paisley, Renfrewshire, PA1 1JS
T. 0141 560 1025
(0 user reviews)

Politicians in Glasgow Scotland
If you know of another member of parliament in Glasgow, or corrections (address, telephone number, etc.) to any member of parliament we currently list, then please let us know. Also, if you own or run a Glasgow member of parliament and would like to link to our site then please see our linking instructions.

Thank you for using the Glasgow Directory. If you'd like to add, amend or remove an entry or to amend or remove the email address we contact entries via, then please let us know here - thanks!!